配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 15:41:59

    Excellent product, delivery was fast, I highly recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    shoulder bag

    2019-02-26 19:45:01

    quick delivery , material quality average.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received it!

    2017-10-24 23:46:51

    Excellent product. Perfect fit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 22:30:58

    Thank you again Banggood. I love the size and quality of this tough bag. better than i expected. Will recommend this always.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 21:51:31

    Show de bola! Gostei bastante.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 21:03:15

    NOw, dont ararive thats bag

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice design but...

    2018-05-15 10:33:35

    The design is very nice: lightweight, good capacity, many compartments. Very convenient in use. The price is also quite attractive. The only problem I have - the workmanship looks problematic. the zipper seems to be prone to malfunction, as it came open in two places. I also have a feeling that the vinyl in the handles will start cracking soon. Hope I am wrong! Will know soon - after a few trips.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good bag but not for 17 inch laptop maximum size 15 inch

    2018-04-21 09:02:29

    overall good quality nice size but not big enough for a 17 inch laptop luckily mine is 15 inches The shoulder strap is not of very good quality but you can use a different one, external compartments are of a nice size, could potentially be used as a weekend travel bag too no major flaws just a poor quality shoulder strap, and keep in mind its only for up to 15in laptop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great!

    2019-01-23 20:03:29

    Its a bit flatter then what the picture shows and material feels a bit light but is still a great product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un buon prodotto per quel che costa

    2018-12-05 13:00:20

    Uso questa borsa per lavoro e devo dire che per quel che costa ne vale la pena. Ovvio non durerà per molto ma per adesso non ha cedimenti . Ottima

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!