お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2021

    とても良い!!とてもうれしくて、ゆっくり上昇します。 今まで感じたことのないような、最高のテクスチャー。 耳をすくい上げるのが大好きです笑

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    Well I got the fox ninja squishy and when I first felt it I fell in love with it. It is soft airy and slow rising but not too slow rising where you can’t squish it again in a while. The price is definitely worth it and it also smells really good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    This is better quality than I expected. It’s kind of dense and slow rising but not super slow. Mine seems sturdy but I wouldn’t recommend being rough with it because the neck probably tears easily. I just squish the face ears and body.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    This squishy is super cute its not that slow rising but i dont care yolooo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    спасибо

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    アイテムはまともなペースで来たと良い船積みでアイテムはちょうど写真のように見えた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2018

    very squishy really recommend it it's a really good price and I bought it for my cousin and he likes it so definitely recommend and it's very cheap to for a gift also is good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    it's worth the price, i bought the orange cat and wow i love it, it's very: light, well painted, soft and slow rising the quality is the best but you can't exactly complain for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2018

    it is really slow rising but the paint chips easy it still smells soooooooooo good and is fun to squish

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2018

    it’s so cute and it came just like how I expected except it had a few defects. It’s a bit dence but very slow rising definitely worth the money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.65
    • US$5.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99