お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (326)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(326)
    • 5スター(306)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Mundek
    GB
    21/02/2016

    Good quality but suprised how small is the box and spacers comparing to the photo. You must be careful not to tighten them to much when installing. I wish there was a bit more screws and nuts. I may need to order one more box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    完璧だ やるべきことは少し長かったが、それは私の問題だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    Excellent m2 stand offs for micro qaud builds, good finish and have plenty of sizes and combinations in the box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Works well with my Eachine Wizard X220s to fix my X6b rx. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    La presentación es correcta y la caja parece de calidad. Las piezas parecen roscar bien, he probado varias. Perfecto para los FC y FlyTower de 20x20. Buena compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    tutto quello che ti serve per installare il flytower il top se ci fossero stati anche dei o-ring

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2018

    Хорошимй наборчик . Як то кажуть стане в нагод1

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    140 pcs, very need thing to build quadrocopters. Unpacking

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    well packaged both from postage & in the little case the stand offs are stored in. this is a most have for any hobbyist highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/09/2017

    many srews with M2 for 1S micro FPV Racer. I missing only long srews.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99