お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (322)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(322)
    • 5スター(304)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/04/2021

    完璧だ やるべきことは少し長かったが、それは私の問題だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2021

    セットは良いですが、10本のネジ(私と一緒に起こった)の代わりに7、8、9本しか受け取れないのに、ちょっと残念です(製品評価から1つ星が外れました)。 パッケージはオリジナルで、送料は超高速だったとして販売者の欠陥。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    La presentación es correcta y la caja parece de calidad. Las piezas parecen roscar bien, he probado varias. Perfecto para los FC y FlyTower de 20x20. Buena compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    21/02/2016

    Good quality but suprised how small is the box and spacers comparing to the photo. You must be careful not to tighten them to much when installing. I wish there was a bit more screws and nuts. I may need to order one more box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    well packaged both from postage & in the little case the stand offs are stored in. this is a most have for any hobbyist highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    A set of spacers, screws and nuts M2 of white nylon, various sizes. Very good when we want to isolate a PCB from a metalic case..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    13/08/2019

    many hex screw nut nylon for less money. if you need more screws so check the Standoff Assortment Kit 300Pcs now promo https://www.banggood.com/Suleve-M2NH4-M2-Nylon-Screw-Black-Hex-Screw-Nut-Nylon-PCB-Standoff-Assortment-Kit-300Pcs-p-1377786.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    Excellent m2 stand offs for micro qaud builds, good finish and have plenty of sizes and combinations in the box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    tutto quello che ti serve per installare il flytower il top se ci fossero stati anche dei o-ring

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2016

    Very good value for money. Good quality. It is M2, so be careful to not over tight (force). Useful box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,158円
    • 926円
    • 1,970円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 926円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,158円