お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/09/2017

    Dall'aspetto robusti e ben fatti sopratutto l'attacco femmina con molla robusta e con pochi giochi. con altrettanti maschi che danno la possibilità di collegarli a diversi tubi. Nel complesso sembra un buon acquisto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    I used these quick connectors for my spay gun, they seem decent quality and for a nice price, let's see how well they will hold!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2017

    objet conforme,envoi rapide+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2019

    Excellent fitting, using this one for my Campbell Hausfeld spray gun, All the pieces supplied are of good quality, no issues. Thumbs up.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2017

    All OK. Thank you very much for all. My feedback for you has been Positiv and Five Stars. Best regards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2020

    うまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2020

    ダンク!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    ottimo tutto ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,460円
    • 737円
    • 1,405円
    • 4,686円
    • 772円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,288円
    • 3,046円
    • 2,343円
    • 350円
    • 1,171円
    • 585円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,405円
    • 3,163円
    • 3,397円