配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-19 06:54:03

    Works with Windows 10!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product does not match description

    2017-04-07 08:15:32

    I ordered 12 of those, the picture shows a standalone USB wire, but the RFID readers received have a built-in wire that cannot be detached !! Useless for me !

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lettore di schede 13.56MHz

    2017-01-18 13:37:11

    ottimo funzionante

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good reader

    2016-07-07 01:30:44

    Works very well (from about 4cm already), but watch out for the output. As I'm from Belgium, my keyboard layout was AZERTY, which gives strange results in scanning output, make sure it's set to QWERTY. Apart from that, read the other review in here that explains how the ID is read, that helpen me to figure out how to parse the data.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelente producto

    2016-05-17 16:55:15

    producto de alta calidad y de bajo costo, de favil programacion y uso

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Plug and play easy

    2016-03-10 23:09:35

    Just plug it in and this little device scans cards and fobs and outputs the id as if you are typing it at the keyboard.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product

    2016-03-07 04:03:07

    The product is excellent, reads easily the cards. One point that could be great would be to have a possibility to program wether the keyboard wedge sends data as upper case or lower case, or just emulate a keypad stroke.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works fine - comments on interpreting output

    2016-01-26 15:57:10

    I am also using RC522 readers with Arduino for an application and bought this unit as a way to check cards/tokens. It only reads the card ID and not other card data. e.g. good for use as a simple ID token reader. This acts as an input device - so will send the CSN/ID of the card as if it had been typed in from a keyboard e.g. focus needs to be on an input box when a card is read. The card ID is the only thing read, this is 4 bytes in decimal format. The card ID bytes are in reverse order with this

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください