お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/08/2016

    Looks Solid. Yet to fix. Product ID cannot be matched ordered two types and no idea which is which

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    I works good according to its cheap prize.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2022

    hh

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2021

    素晴らしい明快さ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NielV
    NZ
    22/03/2017

    Camera works well. It is NTSC, not as good as PAL, but I wanted this camera because of other features. It is potted for water protection, but the case is not completely filled so I recommend you unscrew the back cover and fill it up with preferably hot melt glue, or else silicone sealer (note silicone is actually not permanent!). This will also improve the cable strain relief. The connector on the cable is much thinner than I thought, so easy to thread through a small hole. By default the camera is for front mounting. There is a white wire you cut to mirror the image left/right for rear mounting, and there is a green wire you cut to get distance lines. I was hoping the circuit board could be turned around for horizontal/vertical mounting, but you can;t because of the potting. So the only mounting orientation is with the screw stud vertical. It would have been nice if you could mount it with the stud horizontal, because then there would never be water sitting on the rear cover and getting into the camera. For that reason I had to lower the quality score. Otherwise, great camera which feels solid with a heavy metal housing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2016

    Installé sur dacia lodgy .le câble alimentation de la caméra à connecter sur le feux arrière est trop court de 50cm . La caméra à une excellente qualité d'image pour un prix dérisoire.💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2016

    Built great, long wires, easy to install. Video quality is not that great though it is brighter than I expected at night despite not having nightvision. My main issue is that there are no distance lines in the display when the camera turns on. The ad pictures show that but the camera doesn't have that feature.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2016

    Happy with this camera, it works well. Installed on a Porsche Boxster and run to a Joying double-din head unit. The design blends in well and means you only need to drill a small hole. Comes with plenty of wire to run to the dash. There's also a reverse power wire that runs to the dash along with the video, which saves you tapping into anything more up there. There's no extra lights on it so it's maybe a bit dark at night, but overall I'm happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2016

    Its Good , I can't make to appear the guide lines when using it. please message me how to make it appear.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2016

    дошло очень быстро вид достойный вся в железе тежеловатая

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.95
    • US$142.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$44.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$43.99