お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/10/2020

    非常に優れた製品;-) 希望の形状にカットできるため、非常に便利です。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2019

    realy nice light

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2021

    優れた売り手!自信を持って購入!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,455円
    • 1,450円
    • 669円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,674円
    • 780円
    • 892円
    • 1,562円
    • 945円
    • 669円
    • 1,450円
    • 669円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,115円
    • 8,931円
    • 2,120円
    • 3,438円