お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jesus
    ES
    2016-04-04 14:21:34

    Estoy utilizando estas herramientas para extraer los plásticos de mi coche, un peugeot y van de cine. 100% recomendable

    コメント
  • 2017-12-12 08:45:12

    It is for present, should be excellent.

    コメント
  • oxana-k
    DE
    2016-02-29 12:08:06

    Инструмент на вид соответствует заявленному лоту. Качество изготовления отличное. Заказаным лотом доволен на 100%

    コメント
  • 2016-02-13 07:02:47

    This is a nice little set for interior work on vehicles. Seems to be fairly well made, and has a lot of different bits and pieces to help remove trim and get behind panels. Not sure if its great for a pro, but just fine for someone working at home.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-11 18:11:49

    This is what I wanted, The product was as described on the site. Although it takes a little bit longer to arrive (As Bang good says up to 25 days) I don't find that a problem as long as I know. Very Happy dealing with this company.

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-01-07 09:36:36

    This is the fourth kit I have ordered. If you own a car, you must have this, it is very useful. I have give some of this to my friends, and they love it. Great value for the money.

    コメント
  • 2013-12-25 10:30:20

    This is the third kit I have ordered. If you own a car, you must have this, it is very useful. I have give two of this to my friends, and they love it.

    コメント
  • frizera
    BG
    2018-07-22 11:37:31

    Good set of work, but not for professional needs. However, it can be relied on, especially for dismounting audio systems. I like!

    コメント
  • mahezhe
    MX
    2017-09-16 11:57:42

    Tiene las herramientas fundamentales para hacer la instalación de estereos en el coche. Calidad aceptable con un buen precio

    コメント
  • 2017-06-04 05:19:56

    Le set est très complet. Les outils sont peu rigide, mais pour le prix ce n'est pas mal.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,681円
    • 965円
    • 3,862円
    • 750円
    • 859円
    • 1,716円
    • 663円
    • 8,905円
    • 804円
    • 4,441円
    • 321円
    • 437円
    • 1,194円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 910円
    • 368円
    • 450円