お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 22/02/2018

    ممتازة جميلة ورائعة وبحالة جيد وسليمة شكرا باجود very good

    コメント
  • 19/11/2019

    Really good item for buffing on glass or metal

    コメント
  • 21/09/2019

    Соответствует описанию

    コメント
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    19/07/2017

    Has been well received. I am always happy with banggod. Cs friendly and friendly. As well as providing security and good service, low price good quality. I love banggod. But to note is the speed in the delivery. Will be very good and classy for banggod if in offset with fast delivery. thanks. Love greetings for banggod

    コメント
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    04/11/2017

    It's been a few years I spend in banggood overall assessment that I give is good banggood selalau always understand the needs of consumers to offer goods with a relatively competitive price and quality for the future multiply the goods with low price and quality Thank you banggood

    コメント
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    19/07/2017

    Packets are well received and fit the pictures as well as the description Good quality goods, low price. Good service. Thank you banggood always be the best in providing service and deliver product quality product with low price. I love banggood.

    コメント
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    24/02/2017

    best service. competitive price. steady quality. to be responsible. I had already fallen in love with banggod. and do not want to turn to another store. thank you. thank you

    コメント
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    31/01/2017

    as usual. only banggod which specifies the friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod

    コメント
  • 22/03/2019

    Very very good price for this type of shank wool. Tested with dremel and they are centred, tolerable vibration.

    コメント
  • 04/03/2019

    good quality product, works perfectly for removing scratches from glass surface using cerium oxide

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,114円
    • 1,337円
    • 780円
    • 1,003円
    • 481円
    • 4,795円
    • 1,003円
    • 780円
    • 1,226円
    • 2,007円
    • 1,895円
    • 3,345円
    • 780円
    • 780円
    • 4,139円
    • 780円
    • 4,683円
    • 1,226円