お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/06/2018

    Product as described

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2017

    It has 6v on input (i) and therefore cannot work properly in my project (all other ups's of this series bought at banggood work perfectly, the problem with this particular item only)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    very good 10 day delivery ordered to use on internet modem and voltage ok but my BT smart hub 4 router had a slightly larger center pin so had to grind out the connection using a small grinder in a dremel this worked and unit is connected and working ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    The unit worked as per instructions. Very useful to keep my alarm extender working during power outage. My alarm main system is backed up by battery by design. I have wireless detectors too far away where need to use an extender which works on mains with no battery backup. This unit saves my day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    This is a great little 12V back up battery. For smaller loads it can cover several hours of blackout. Voltage regulation is excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    except that i havent tested how long it would last to power up my device. hopefully at least 3 hrs when this UPS is fully charged.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2021

    ESCAM QF288 WIFI IPカメラに接続するように注文しました。 配送はBGによって確認されたように迅速でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2020

    これらのバッテリバックアップ電源は非常に良好で、優れた価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2019

    Fast Shipping, Good Packaging.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$4.49
    • US$6.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$105.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.99