お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2018

    They are not waterproof let water in between the fingers I've used them for a month and I just had an hour ride at 0 degrees Celsius and they kept my fingers warm. That was important they work better than the heated grips that I put on my Harley Softail

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2020

    全てがうまくいく 材料も良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2020

    仕事は、かなり小さいが、彼らは女性の手のために買ったので気にしない。 お金の価値は? それらは、バンバッグに置かれた2000mahのリチウムパワーパックに接続されています。 冬に転がる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    大丈夫

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2020

    すごい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    The 2 wires from the control switch to the gloves are only 22”/560mm. My arms are 33”/840mm long from the middle of my back, where the switch would be located to the gloves: I’m 5’-7” tall. So, can’t run the wires down the sleeves inside a coat. The wires will have to be dangling in front of me between my hands. I’m not particularly fond of this arrangement as they could be blowing around distracting me from controlling the motorcycle. The wire cable DOES look water proof including the control switch. I just wish the wires were longer. So, Keep this in mind when you buy them. Performance: in my 60 def F Garage they warmed up to 72 deg in 10 minutes and stabilized at 79 deg in 15 min. I think they are fantastic except for the short wires. Tried to post a photo showing the wire length with a tape measure but just could not upload it via my Apple computer.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2018

    They gloves are quite a bargain compared to other heated gloves I've looked at. . They work well. I don't think they would actually be waterproof but that is not my interest. The gloves might be considered small. They are a bit tight on my hands. Probably wouldn't fit a larger hands. I use them with a small 12V SLA battery to keep my hands warm as a spectator at high school football games. The current draw is small and the battery last the length of the game. Time will tell if they last. I'm 100% satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    i originally got these gloves to keep my fingers warm at the flying field. i figured i have some old 2200mah 3s batts i could use to power the gloves. boy, the gloves give a small amount of warmth, but really burn through the batteries fast... 2200mah 3s lipo is down to 3.4v/cell in about 12 minutes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    Gloves work great and very warm and better than most I have used, however, the line and wire is much too short. Advertised at 1700mm but its really only 1500mm, and even if it was 1700mm, it's too short and only practical for small scooters. This was not really a serious problem because I have a shop and just spliced and connected a longer wire. Overall, I am happy with the gloves. I would just recommend you to make the wire at least 2200mm to 2500mm so that you do not alienate users of your great product with bigger motorcycles as the wire would need to be longer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    reçu au bout de 7 semaines bon matériel pour le prix , chauffe bien . racordé directement sur la batterie de mon maxi scoot tension de 14v , ça chauffe beaucoup mieux que les gants avec batteries incorporés

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,345円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,570円
    • 2,355円
    • 2,580円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,580円
    • 4,599円
    • 3,814円
    • 2,916円
    • 2,880円
    • 897円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,369円
    • 1,121円
    • 4,038円