お客様レビュー

3.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/12/2016

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER TO WAIT FOR THIS ITEM, IT HAS BEEN WELL OVER 3 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN TO EXPECT THIS PRODUCT IT HAS BEEN 23 DAYS

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2015

    ...ya veremos si se nota cambio ...realmente soy muy muy escéptico pero por probar por menos de tres euros ...en España se anuncian por encima de 40

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2017

    seems to work ok doesn't seem to be a disadvantage to my car Wont know for a while if it is beneficial though

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2017

    will try it soon and comment then to see if any different fuel savings

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2017

    This is a great little unit and I did notice a slight increase in horse power. It saves gas and is Eco friendly. What more could you ask for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2019

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2015

    heb een binnen gekregen en ga hem in de komende dagen uit proberen kom er nog op terug

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2014

    this gas saver seems to be working, and the car runs better

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2016

    Try many positions and diferent cars and nothing happens. My travel charger works in the same connection... DONT BUY

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2015

    A waste of time and money...the led doesn't even turns on,and after a week still don´t have any answer from customer support

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,601円
    • 2,475円
    • 1,687円
    • 2,025円
    • 3,038円
    • 7,879円
    • 3,714円
    • 2,813円
    • 1,012円
    • 2,701円
    • 2,475円
    • 5,627円
    • 2,926円
    • 899円
    • 4,277円
    • 1,575円
    • 1,125円
    • 3,038円