お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/11/2018

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة 15 يوم وهي عبارة عن خلية سخان كهربائي 12 فولت

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    良好な状態で取得

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    Placed below mesh screen in open hive bottom. On warm days the monitored hive temperature gets higher than needed for hive overwintering so I’m installing small DC thermostats to limit the maximum temperature.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    Doesn't drain my battery to fast. My hives are not near any power. Been using deep cycle battery. Would like to hear how others mount this product in a hive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    12v 0,98a as described. temeprature not same at whole plate. corners: 45, 50, 60, 62. Middle around 70. In celsius. For price it is best item i could find.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    完璧 車のバッテリーで1アンペア 温室でレモンの木の下で2日以上

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    Fast heat, but don't spread the heat so well. Good for the price. Can't confirm if reach 60°C.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Not sure what is the best way to use these. I wish there was more practical information on using them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    it is a good value mat which can be connected with a clamp or cigarette lighter fitting.must supply your own fitting

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    Not hot enough for my application. Bought different one from Banggood.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,132円
    • 20,543円
    • 672円
    • 2,356円
    • 1,234円
    • 9,541円
    • 1,459円
    • 6,286円
    • 3,142円
    • 2,239円
    • 6,173円
    • 10,776円
    • 2,469円
    • 3,254円
    • 1,346円
    • 3,367円
    • 12,909円
    • 12,797円