お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-28 23:09:03

    Received some time ago. Only recently fitted.Works great.

    コメント
  • dirkske
    BE
    2018-11-28 05:17:30

    Gives a lot of sound, so that's fine. Had no luck, ordered 2 one of them did not work as it should, placed a DOA message and quickly got an answer they will send me a replacement. So the service is fine, now wait until it arrives. The point or the stars that I give is for the works item, the defective I do not take into account to give my opinion

    コメント
  • 2013-03-13 23:15:47

    I installed this on my 2013 Hyundai IX35 / Tuscon. It was a direct plug and play install and I didnt even need the supplied relay. Great item. Thanks

    コメント
  • dirkske
    BE
    2018-12-07 11:53:07

    Goods received in excellent condition. Thank you for the excellent follow-up. With best regards.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-30 02:04:14

    pricing far better than most. product loud as described highly recommended for motorcycles

    コメント
  • 2017-12-30 13:59:34

    Just as loud as the WoLo brand. This was a no fault replacement for a defective horn that I had received earlier.

    コメント
  • Willem
    NL
    2018-07-13 06:40:28

    Quick delivery

    コメント
  • DaddyE
    CA
    2017-08-11 23:48:12

    GREAT VALUE!!!

    コメント
  • AlFitz
    US
    2016-01-12 12:36:54

    Great deal for a loud horn. There is no mistaking if you are heard it or not.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-04 11:30:31

    I installed the horn underneath the left fairing of a CBR500R - there is just not enough space near the stock horn and you are constrained to making the single mounting point work. I am concerned about the quality, because I found 2 faults with the relay. After connecting everything correctly, it would blow the fuse when used. I measured and determined that 30/87 (power source to horn) pins had resistance (it should be dead). I opened the relay and found that it was assembled the wrong way around.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,076円
    • 2,590円
    • 750円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,359円
    • 535円
    • 16,630円
    • 9,839円
    • 1,439円
    • 4,438円
    • 750円
    • 2,681円
    • 5,237円
    • 2,844円
    • 2,467円
    • 8,873円
    • 2,359円