配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 07:46:45

    gostei muito aconselho a todos veinho bem embalado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good value, but beats 15, 2V

    2017-06-21 09:37:17

    I bought 3 pieces and neither one is good. All they are giving a voltage 2V 15, addition of gas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 01:27:31

    BUONO

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 10:11:52

    Tack

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 21:57:46

    chegou tudo certo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good regulator - works fine - would like to know more about..

    2016-08-11 02:09:32

    This regulater does, what it should do........avoiding burning lamps and loading battery. At the end of the day, I would like to know more about the power it provides and the loading circuit for checking when you get in trouble during installation. But there was no trouble. Fit 1to1 on my kinroad xt50Gy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TOP 1a Product.

    2016-08-17 15:51:38

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    What is the pin-out?

    2016-01-23 08:38:52

    In what configuration does one get this thing to regulate the voltage? It rectifies, but does not regulate.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great

    2015-05-22 08:59:06

    This thing does what it needs to do: it converts AC to DC and remains a good 14.4 voltage. Im happy with it, also very cheap.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Preis-/Leistung gut

    2015-05-07 08:56:17

    Als Ersatz in einen Chinaroller eingebaut. Funktioniert. Lampen bleiben konstant hell. Etwas kleiner als das Original

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!