お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/01/2019

    The 12V motor is a good size and the gear box enhanced the torque more. The dual channel encoder is 3V or 5V compatible. With the proper logic on a microprocessor inputs could determine the direction and portion of rotation of motors axial provided into the gear box. For robotic competitions this provides a more precise approximation of robots position using math of pulses per rotation incurred factored to the diameter of wheel. The mounting bracket appears to be sturdy and the offset hole pattern suggests 2 heights possible using the motor mount as reference point. The gear box is offered in one of two configurations at purchase time. One gearbox lists 107 RPM and has a higher torque output than the 320 RPM configuration. So the option of a gearbox designed for speed (320 RPM) or a gearbox designed to deliver 107RPM with increased potential torque. The motor power is separate from the encoder logic thus we are still able to use PWM and the H-bridge for motor drive.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    組み立てや運転が簡単です。 私は107回転のギアボックスモーターを購入しました。 性能に少し残念でしたが、これはドライバからの2V電圧低下によるものだと思います。 ストールトルク時にはギアがスリップするので、アウターシャフトがストールされた間は入力シャフトとエンコーダディスクが回転します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    この日受注した, 半分が欠けています!!! そして、それはもちろん、最も高価で重要なチップです... 悪い正直な売り手、売り手よりも泥棒 マーはガラス張りのセールスマンだ......。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    √ CC Motor (brushed version); √ 12V for input motor/5V for the encoder (don't miss this!); √ Enough tork on such small motor. My 5 cents... 👍🏻 .:aeronavilles:.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    These motors are amazing! considering the price, they give a great quality set. The encoder works really well and at the same time they develop a good power. Recommended

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2016

    Good performance and high torque. Used this motor past 3 months this motor is bigger than I expected and there is some noise when loaded but very strong and durable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    Conforme à sa description pour un prix très raisonnable. Il reste que la vis M4 de l'embout laiton est absente ainsi que le boulon de roue et ça pour les 2 exemplaires reçus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    I Bought the 12V 107 RPM edition because I'm more for the accurate encoding then the speed I would need. Very pleased with the product as it works very well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    This motor package is one of the best packages I have used so far. It functions perfectly as it is. One will definitely wonder how aggressive it is, when it runs on rated speed. A good quality product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2017

    Nice heavy duty motors great for slow robots. One had some poor manufacturing on the hall sensor board and required some soldering to rectify

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.69
    • US$12.99