配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 02:07:05

    It is a DC high current disconnecor. It uses a bimetal spring inside to detect an overcurrent. It is made from duroplast so it is kind of prone to break. I see how long it will last because the previous piece with smaller amperes breaks soon.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-13 03:33:39

    sieht gut aus

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-18 07:36:42

    könnyedén elrejthető, bár IP védett, körbe mindenhol gumitömítés van a túláramkorlátozón, nem gyors kioldású, bimetal van benne, tehát nem megszakító!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-19 02:42:17

    csak egy bimetal-os túlterhelés elleni védelem...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-27 09:26:25

    تمام نفس الطلب فقط وصلني واحد مكسور

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 07:04:42

    Excellent per description Thanks

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 16:13:36

    as displayed 7 Quantity I thought on this price I will received all, but received only One. not happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 13:20:42

    very nice looking breaker. I will be installing on my trolling motor. looks like very good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 10:20:07

    Good fuses but they seems to be not that strong plastic. Willt test these later and lets see how they can handle the load.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 10:59:15

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery. Quality product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!