配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (139)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 12:07:52

    Not tested the main contacts but it make a loud click when it closes. Relay takes 300mA at 12V.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 02:30:01

    Great 200 Amps DC relay very useful for Solar panel installations or in a car circuits. Works fine and robust made.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 01:39:46

    gayet güzel iyi ambalaj daha iyi olabilirdi ama güzel ürün ❤

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 01:02:42

    have not installed yet, but I am impressed with to weight of this. it is a little larger than I originally anticipated at 78mm x 45mmx 45mm height, width and length.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 03:04:47

    Good price,look robust and sturdy. Should works fine,will see over other tests. Fine for solar panel switching on and off. 12Volts power.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 10:55:32

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 03:01:00

    prudove rele 12 volt....ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 09:34:24

    منتج ممتاز البائع قام بشحن المنتج مباشرة بعد عملية الدفع وجاء بعد ١٤ يوم منتج جيد جدا انصح به

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product, works perfect

    2017-04-02 18:14:57

    Fast shipping and delivery. Arrived in perfect condition. Good quality, very robust. Tested in multiple applications and it works perfect as promised. Very satisfied!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cinesi seri e soprattutto onesti

    2017-12-05 06:52:35

    ottimo prodotto ed ottimo trattamento ricevuto in occasione di un primo ordine mai ricevuto perche smarritosi appena arrivato in Italia. Me li hanno rispediti con tracciatura senza spese aggiuntive, non gli ho dovuto chiedere neanche nulla, come ho segnalato l'inconveniente hanno effettuato immediatamente un secondo invio. Eccellenti in tutto.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!