お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/01/2016

    These are really good little switches and I will be ordering them again. The LED just helps to show that they are on or off which is helpful when glancing at a control panel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    非常に良いボタン、2つの状態間のスムーズな移行とフラッターや再生なし。 かなりワイドで完璧なファサードにもかかわらず、コンパクトな寸法

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2022

    良い製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2016

    Does what it is supposed to do. Build quality is ok. I didn't connect the led, because my voltage is sometimes higher than 12v

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2016

    these switches look solid and fit very well in my 3d printed milk frother (thingiverse thing 1093535) for which i also used a 12v dc motor from banggood (977518).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2015

    I bought them for turning on my amplifiers in my car, they work perfect. The blue one is wery bright, but does not disturb at day time, but its a litle bit to bright for night driving, but I am going to do something about it. Later I will post vid or some pic how they look.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2017

    It works good and very functional. I used it to install a 12V socket on my motorbike.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2016

    The connectors at the back do not have a indication how to connect as shown in the pictures on the shop (pictures 2, 4, ..), it is just a blank surface. So you need to check the pictures here to be able to connect the switch. Measurement is accurate, fits nicely into a 20 mm hole.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2016

    Great item and quick delivery. Easy to install and good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2015

    12V 16A Car Boat Rocker Switch ON/OFF SPST LED Lamp Dash, top kvalitet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.97
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$2.66
    • US$16.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$4.31
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$15.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$489.99