お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/09/2021

    あなたのような評判の良い会社には、金属ストリップ/シートのサイズと寸法の異なる2つのライトを受け取るような品質管理システムが整っているとは思いませんでした。 ヘッドライトの両側にバイクに取り付けます。 時間と労力の無駄だった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2021

    the is god

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2017

    Non li ho ancora installati ma solo provato la luminosità che sembra ottima. L'aspetto è molto buono La qualità è da verificare ma sembra ach'essa molto valida.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    I brought 2 of the silver ones, look very good quality and look forward to fitting them on my motorcycle soon

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2016

    Wonderful product and its price is very appropriate, as well as advise everyone to deal with this merchant location

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2019

    Not impressive. What was sent isn't what i saw on your site

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    The product is good as informed on the website, but adding a better cable would be better and a assembling manual is necessary for DIY.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2017

    I have now purchased four of these lights. They work well and look good on the bike. Great value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2016

    Looks good. Have´nt tried them yet. But it´s good quality for the money and they will make me more visual on my motorcycle

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2016

    I tested the lights and they are very bright will work great on my motorcycle

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99