お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/12/2018

    FR : Je fus assez surpris de constater qu'à la réception deux boutons différents m'avaient été envoyés. Un noir à appui simple, et un métalisé poussoir deux positions. Les deux fonctionnent proprement ont la bonne couleur de l'éclairage, mais n'ont pas la même utilisation. Je pourrai tout de même en faire usage autrement étant donné que j'en ai commandé deux et n'en n'avait besoin que d'un seul en mémoire de position. EN : I've got quite surprised when at the reception, two different buttons have been shipped to me. One black and one other corresponding to the description. The both of them are functional but have not the same use. The black one is not holding the push, it's simple push. I still will be able to use them both because I've commanded two on the use of one in push/pull.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2020

    優れた製品、期待通りの作品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    Great for Fatshark Button mod. Approved.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Nice switches. Yet to test

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    After checking found out it is a positive & negative 4 wire interruption switch; Black negative in then black negative out, Green (or other color) positive in then green (or other color) positive out . Performs as listed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2018

    Fat Sharkにスイッチ本体加工なしで取付できました。1セルも2セルもLEDが点灯したので問題ないです。LED配線は色つきケーブル2本で極性は導通テストをするまで分かりません。スイッチは黒ケーブル2本です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    Came quickly and seems quite fine, actually looks awesome once you connect it and start using it. Great one!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2019

    muy buen boton

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    nice colour. but can't find the way to get switch on light on - switch off light off. the light stay on for now...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    this product is very well but do not adjust our product, we want 12v but every time you sent 24v switch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.69
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.40
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99