配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отличные бабочки

    2017-03-15 15:20:04

    за свою цену просто отлично. Да, вблизи рисунок немного нечеткий на крылышках, ну так их не для вблизи рассматривать на стене они смотрятся очень креативно.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Farfalle carine per la mia bambina

    2017-06-27 04:12:20

    Queste farfalline assortite si attaccano con la calamita sul frigo o con l'adesivo su qualsiasi superficie. La costruzione non è di qualità elevata e in alcuni punti va rimosso qualche residuo di stampaggio della plastica. In ogni caso il rapporto qualità / prezzo è corretto. Alla mia bambina piacciono moltissimo e le usa spesso per appendere i disegni sul frigo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Крила пластикові - міцні. Товар якісний.

    2017-07-27 15:16:37

    Крила пластикові - міцні. Товар якісний.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Schöne Farbe und sehr gute Qualität

    2017-05-03 09:50:10

    Hab sie in Weiß und Bunt gekauft. Die Farben sehen super aus und die Magnete halten.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente calidad y servicio como casi todo en Banggood!

    2017-08-15 14:04:51

    Excelente calidad y servicio como casi todo en Banggood! bonitas y resistentes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 08:49:32

    I love the butterflies..... they are very hardy... I am sure that it is going to take a long time for me to take them off the wall where I put them........thank you Banggood....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 18:44:23

    Like the butterflies outside these are lovely to look at and the 3D EFFECT IS WONDEFUL. My wall is quite interesting with these scattered on it. The only draw back is there wasn't much variety in color Recommend these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 00:31:39

    Krásný barvy i kvalita, mohu jen doporučit 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 12:22:03

    As described in description, pretty colors, pretty happy, other than realization I need more ; )

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-19 06:09:33

    OK

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!