お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/05/2018

    Speciale sensore per varie interazioni

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2020

    製品は、常にトップレベルでの組み立てが完璧です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2021

    うまくいくよ 感謝するよ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2021

    良質だ うまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2021

    非常にいいです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    It works, but : 1) The 5V and Ground (4 and 5) are inverted on first picture of the Banggod site, it is true on the table, the good news is that it is solid because it works after correction. 2) The self is two large, so it works with RFID cards , but it don't works with RFID tags (also at 125 Khz) But it works

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2015

    Very simple and easy to use, found the examples here http://www.planetarduino.org/?cat=1772 Worked on the first try with cards and fobs and read great and fast. Great little board and reader.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2014

    I needed some googling to find the pinout. Hint: try to find the original manufacturer. After 30mins or so I got it working. Reading distance for my tag is about 30mm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    j'ai pas put le testé avec les badge que j'avais commander sur banggood car ... bah je les et jamais reçu mais j'en et commander sur amazon et j'ai testé le lecteur qui marche vraiment bien :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2017

    Good prices, good quality, another toy for playing with arduino. The antenna requires gentle handling. The sensitivity is not too high, the Tag must be relatively close, but it is usual in this case. Good for RFID experiments

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,613円
    • 564円
    • 2,304円
    • 1,036円
    • 2,419円
    • 1,152円
    • 806円
    • 1,036円
    • 1,497円
    • 3,803円
    • 575円
    • 460円
    • 345円
    • 806円
    • 806円
    • 1,613円
    • 690円
    • 3,226円