お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-08-07 13:07:30

    Item as shown and described

    コメント
  • 2017-02-13 01:35:34

    Wurde schell angekommen, einwandfrei, gerne wieder

    コメント
  • Mario
    MT
    2020-03-06 06:58:54

    Satisfied with prodict

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 23:15:26

    good product

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 06:41:38

    ottimo prodotto come da descrizione

    コメント
  • MariaNM
    UY
    2016-12-01 09:01:19

    Hola, les comunico que llego el pedido a mi pais al cual les quedo agradecido pero no puedo retirarlo ya que al venir con tracking me cobran U$S 5.00, sacando cuentas me sale mas caro que en mi pais. El pedido original (N° de Pedido. 17954615) vino sin tracking. espero lo puedan recuperar ustedes , desde la aduana de mi pais dice que vuelve al destinatario. Estamos en contacto.

    コメント
  • 2014-03-14 13:33:33

    Good and cheap fuses. For the same price I could buy only about 15pcs in my country and here I get 120. Delivery was fast. Only bad thing is I received 20pcs orange 5A fuses instead od 10pcs 5A and 10pcs 7.5A but I don't need 7.5A at all so it isn't problem for me.

    コメント
  • 2014-01-03 06:29:38

    This is what you need for your car as a sparepart, high quality and very good price. Much cheaper than in your local store. Fast shipment. Thank´s Banggood.

    コメント
  • GTMac
    CA
    2019-08-03 03:16:09

    These are OK and have not tested there accuracy by blowing a few. The only criticism is the values are very difficult to read having been molded rather poorly into the plastic portion. No highlighting.

    コメント
  • AlanS
    CA
    2018-11-07 19:51:09

    These appear to be good quality fuses. The counts were correct except for the 7.5 amp. It was three (3) short and that was the one that I needed the most. Nonetheless, overall satisfied.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 746円
    • 1,040円
    • 960円
    • 1,707円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 1,863円
    • 547円
    • 639円
    • 780円
    • 480円
    • 2,241円
    • 3,094円
    • 2,624円
    • 2,988円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,241円