配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 04:36:16

    Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 03:20:27

    --

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 16:19:45

    Good air filter. Light and works properly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Size is good and fibre is strong

    2017-01-07 04:54:35

    This filter is really strong in comparison to a lot of filters i used in the past. The quality is more than good enough for a computer case in which i am using them. Except that the back of the filter isn't that perfectly finished as i'd hoped. Well, you cant have everything for EUR 4,80 I guess..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    120MM dust filter for pc

    2015-08-30 13:34:36

    This product keeps my pc clean from big dust particles that would otherwise be in my case. The product just works were its made for. Recommended if you need a dust filter for a 120mm fan.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality

    2019-01-11 06:37:39

    Very good quality filter. Stiff mesh that doesn't interfere with the fan like som many others do. Themesh has a wavy shape which both increases surface area and stiffness. Not a super fine mesh, so the airflow will not be impacted too much. Countersunk screw holes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fan Dust Protector

    2018-05-13 14:40:36

    These fan dust protectors are ideal for any 120mm Fan that needs to stop Dust Entering the enclosure. Good for most dust Except MDF Routing Dust. The filter is well made from Metal & is Slightly Flexable. Does not Reduce CFM to Much :) Happy :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rejilla antipolvo 12cm para torres

    2016-03-11 05:34:02

    Rejilla de 12cm, negra que evita la entrada excesiva de polvo dentro del ordendor y que puede ponerse delante de un ventilador. Buena calidad, pero un poco caro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-09 15:20:37

    looks great. nice finish. only downside. i would like to see normal holes, not tapered ones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-08 07:53:41

    fast shipping

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!