お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (178)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2021

    素晴らしい製品. それはよくパッケージと完璧な条件が来た. 時間どおりだ マナウスアムでお届けした製品。 ブラジルで非常に早く到着したCTCE MANAUSも非常に早く到着したが、出荷の種類により定められた期限内に納入された。 ✅ Arduinoを使った私の小さなプロジェクトでとても役立つでしょう。 あなたのデザインを行う必要がある場合は、取得価値がある。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2021

    説明され、きちんとパッケージされています。 すべてがタイムリーに到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2020

    必要なものをすべて揃えたベストコレクション

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2017

    Pins are of average quality. Surface finish is rough. Wires are non plated copper. Crimps quality is acceptable. Socket material is soft an will probably get sloppy over time. For a hobbyist, these are acceptable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2016

    Buena relación calidad - precio. Son de buena calidad y cumplen perfectamente mis expectativas. ¿Que mas se puede decir de unos cables? Recomendado 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2019

    good set of wire for Arduino or for you circuit prototyping. one of the big flat cable I received was divided in 2 parts, but that is not an issue. satisfied buon set di cavi per Arduino o per la prototipazione del circuito. uno dei cavi flat che ho ricevuto era diviso in 2 parti, ma non è un problema. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2017

    (Em Português) Desde que recebi em minha casa venho os utilizando. Os testei, um por um e todos funcionando perfeitamente, sendo que alguns conectores vieram mal presos, porém não impediu o seu funcionamento. Quando a necessidade bater vou comprar mais. Recomendo. (In English) Since I received at my house I have been using them. I tested them, one by one and all working perfectly, and some connectors came badly attached, but did not stop their operation. When the hitting need I will buy more. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2016

    These are very good quality Dupont cables and now I have plenty for circuit prototyping. It needs to be mentioned that these are longer cables than you would normally get. The item does say 30cm which I didn't think to convert before I ordered, but for those of us who use non metric units of measure, these are 12 inch long cables. This makes it really easy to complete connections between things like a micro controller like Arduino and the range finder you might put on the front of a small robot without having to worry so much about the controller being close enough to the sensor for the wires to reach. These are good quality construction and gives you plenty of jumpers for any project.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2020

    適切にパッケージ化された製品と準拠した製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • zbilah
    MA
    07/05/2018

    good quality and price, best packaging

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 348円
    • 815円
    • 698円
    • 383円
    • 924円
    • 582円
    • 924円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,048円
    • 582円
    • 931円
    • 1,164円
    • 924円
    • 2,796円
    • 698円
    • 698円
    • 931円
    • 407円