お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (436)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(436)
    • 5スター(384)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2018

    It is a good belt with the easy to lock and unlock double rings. The materials seem to be of good quality, but there is just one detail that disappointed me. The connection between the belt and buckle could be made much stronger for the price paid. It is Ok for everyday use but it is a clamp that I don't know yet how strong it is if you give it a big pull. I bought it was a more robust belt line of a military one. It's very decent quality and looks great. I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    La cintura in questione è arrivata in tempi ragionevoli, l'aspetto è buono, la lunghezza è regolabile facilmente, la fibbia è pesante. Ciò che non è piacuto tanto è la presenza di troppo nylon, sarebbe meglio usare un materiale meno rigido. Comunque voto Ok!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2017

    La correa se muy sintética. Le faltan unos centímetros para los 120. La hebilla tiene muy buena pinta. Viene con una protección para que no se raye en el transporte. El azul es de un color eléctrico. Habrá que ver como envejece.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    the product was as descripted but the shipping was slow than i was expecting !! i ordered some goods after buying this one and they arrived earlier. But ty and i hope i will receive more goods in time (y)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    good quality and easy to cut! After cutting, to shorten the belt, it would be helpful to burn the cut with a gas lighter or similar. That prevents the cutted edge becoming frayed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2019

    Super ceinture solide sobre et pratique, j'en suis pleinement satisfait.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    Looks fine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2017

    Recommended if you are looking for a good quality belt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2020

    製品は、規定された時間に良好な状態で到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2018

    excellent quality excellent .very smart ..very stylish . value for money ..fully satisfied with the purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,889円
    • 1,000円
    • 2,334円
    • 2,445円
    • 3,001円
    • 5,003円
    • 2,000円
    • 2,112円
    • 2,779円
    • 2,223円
    • 2,890円
    • 2,334円
    • 1,889円
    • 2,334円
    • 2,668円
    • 1,889円
    • 2,000円
    • 1,000円