お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/01/2020

    製品が到着したが、最も重要なピースである羽ホルダーが欠けている

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    Wind turbine generator well built. Yet to be mounted and tested. Generates three phase voltage on rotating by hand. Power rating seems inflated. No way that the given blade swept area and wind speeds mentioned can generate the power specified. Again, there is a tendency to quote peak power. However, economical for a small test set-up, and solidly built

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2019

    Looks fine, I hope the power is 1200 W. Not yet installed and in operation!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    EXCELLENT service from BANGGOOD team exclusively. Thanks A lot for ending the consignment so early & hassle free. Thank you once again for your activities promptly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Quick delivery, packing carefully and good quality looking ! need to install and operation it to see how it's work!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2019

    Thank you 2nd turbine was delivered.. not installed yet. the gasket wad not in the package..can you forward it pls.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    It's looks like good but not yet test in actual use and after 7 days I received the items.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2019

    I haven't tried it yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2019

    This little windmill is very sturdy and well built in noncorrosive materials. Just for the first test I put it on a 3m ø50mm pole in a hole. In 6 m/sec. I got about 30-50W, the higgest output I have seen jet is about 160w in 8-10m/sec. You have to know the power from the wind is a cubic function. Thus the double wind speed has 8 times more power. Combined with a solarpanel and a big 24V battery, it is possible to make a low cost off grid system for a summerhouse. Unfortunatly my windmills battery controller broke down during the 8-10m/s wind. I think this happened, when the battery was fully charged. The controller then shorts the windmills 3 phases and causes the windmill to brake and turning very slow. It is the right way both to prevent overcharging and also protect the windmill from runaway, and exploding in extreme high wind. I am now using a simple 3phase rectifier from windmill to the battery for further test run. Thanks to Banggood for making a low cost entry to alternative energy. In Denmark more than 43% of all el. energy is generated from wind mills.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 34,312円
    • 1,970円
    • 15,417円
    • 25,502円
    • 26,313円
    • 45,325円
    • 2,317円
    • 26,082円
    • 14,373円
    • 2,317円
    • 17,387円
    • 41,615円
    • 28,980円
    • 40,340円
    • 31,298円
    • 11,012円
    • 38,254円
    • 1,077円