配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice!

    2018-06-10 12:39:36

    Well made, comfortable to use. It's all right!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent produit !

    2017-11-02 06:16:39

    Je cherchais ce genre de produits et pour le prix, il en vaut vraiment la peine. Arrivé sans casse et assez vite (entre 1 et 2 semaines), j'en ai pris 2 pour être tranquille mais je le rachèterai si besoin. Je l'utilise comme nuancier pour mes vernis et il rend vraiment bien. Très facile à utiliser et le système d'anneau est très pratique pour le rangement. Je recommande ce produit !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    produto, interaçao

    2016-03-15 04:53:25

    quanto ao produto e interaçao vendedor/cliente me surpreenderam pelo fato de ter atrasado mais de 2 semanas do produto ser entregue, eu tive que entrar em contato para saber o que se passava, e para minha surpresa, mesmo eu estando furiosa pelo acontecido, fui bem atendida por voces. o produto chegou hoje e os produtos chegaram em ótimas condiçoes.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love them!

    2015-06-20 18:03:26

    Fast shipping, 11 days to Midwest USA. Nicely packed. Very cute product, recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    vzorník

    2014-03-07 09:42:58

    Zboží super, pěkný design, dobrá cena. Doporučuji všem a děkuji.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love these!

    2013-09-06 05:23:00

    I am currently using these fan boards as swatch wheels for my nail polishes, and I love how spacious and good quality these are considering the price. It's really easy to out them all onto the ring and just as easy to take them off. I definitely recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    NAIL POLISH DISPLAY

    2013-08-14 04:24:36

    I received it today, the shipping was really slow, but is a good product i cant wait to start painting them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy to transport

    2013-05-20 11:29:34

    Good strong quality, easy to take with you because of the keyring. Almost each time I order something I order this also. I have now 255 creation and they are all at one keyring. I have another keyring to show my colors of nailpolish, gel, soak off and acryl.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!