お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (232)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(232)
    • 5スター(224)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-07 07:23:24

    in good conditions tanks

    コメント
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    2018-11-08 07:41:36

    Condensateur de petite taille, pas très précis dans les valeurs imprimées, avec une plage de température de -40° à 105°C. Mais qui trouveras toujours une utilité chez le bricoleur électronicien.

    コメント
  • Klause
    RO
    2017-10-17 05:21:22

    The caps came nicely packed in an anti-static bag, also separated by value in separate little plastic bags. I'm glad I don't have to sort them myself!

    コメント
  • BaldXD
    UA
    2017-02-14 08:27:51

    Не могу ничего сказать про их качество, но пришли все, достаточно быстро. в одной из пачек какого-то номинала, было не 10, а 9, конденсаторов, но я сильно не переживаю)) Жаль что самые большие все 470мФарад, было бы не плохо ещё пару наминалов побольше.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-28 13:17:56

    Teşekkür ederim kullanacağım - 謝謝你我會用 - Thank you I will use

    コメント
  • ednaar
    IT
    2019-07-24 03:02:18

    Useful mix of capacitors, package includes different bags so capacitors are already splitted accordingtheir value

    コメント (1)
  • komarek
    IT
    2017-06-29 07:55:31

    this is a really huge amount of capacitors well packaged. if you need to experiment with many circuits it's the best choice

    コメント
  • 2018-03-01 05:15:00

    Very quickly in an excellent conditions

    コメント
  • 2017-08-12 16:56:15

    aunque tardo demasiado ya lo tengo en mis manos

    コメント
  • Brixie
    DK
    2019-08-08 10:29:26

    Everything fine and as ordered

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 541円
    • 446円
    • 637円
    • 212円
    • 318円
    • 318円
    • 637円
    • 222円
    • 169円
    • 3,925円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 222円
    • 318円
    • 371円
    • 531円
    • 318円
    • 501円