配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice colors!

    2017-11-24 16:52:43

    Delivered in time. Colors are great and stay on for at least 2 weeks. Satisfied customer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Color 035

    2017-10-09 09:49:35

    I actually never used Gel polish before so this was just a 'try out ', since i always had troubles with normal nail polish: I bought the Colour 035. It's a nice red/brown tone with glitter that also appears slightly salmon coloured in different lightning. The application for me was a bit tricky, since the consistence is a bit thicker. I like it so far!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gel polish

    2016-11-04 08:08:53

    Good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    white 043 and lillac 037

    2015-10-08 18:48:26

    The white is nice and rich great to do french manicure with and the 037 is bit darker, great autumn cool colour.thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gel Nagellack für Künstliche Nägel ausprobiert

    2015-07-31 14:26:36

    Ich war neugierig und wollte mal ein Gel ausprobieren aus einer Nagellackflasche. Qualität ist voll ok, nur man muss lernen damit um zu gehen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gel Nagellack für Künstliche Nägel ausprobiert

    2015-07-31 14:26:02

    Ich war neugierig und wollte mal ein Gel ausprobieren aus einer Nagellackflasche. Qualität ist voll ok, nur man muss lernen damit um zu gehen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super! A recommander... Conforme à l'image

    2015-07-16 15:47:46

    J'aime beaucoup la couleur... Bonne affaire... Correspond bien à l'image

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2015-04-24 20:09:20

    I like this polish, all the polish I have tried so far from bangood have been excellent quality and all have very rich colors.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください