お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/06/2019

    Works extremely well. I'll be able to use this for my aero-engine, pre-warmer project. The fan will blow ducted hot air in to the air intake of my aircraft when it sits in a cold hangar in the winter. I purchased two digital thermostatic controls to use with it. When the temperature drops, below a certain level, then the fan heater will switch on. Depending on the temperature of the engine bay in my aircraft, it will determine if the heater needs to come on at the higher or lower heat setting. This will ensure that my aircraft engine remains 'pre-warmed' in the hangar throughout the Winter months. Perfect application for this durable fan heater module.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    It is smaller than I thought. It puts out good heat for it's size. No switch on it. So get a switch or just plug it in lighter socket to turn it on. I had to push the fan to get it going but after that it worked well. If you don't no anything about wiring don't bother you need to do a little wiring. I hooked all 3 positive wires together and all 3 negative wires together connected it to the battery with a fuse inline. So far it is working good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    Nu, was soll man sagen? Die angegebene Leistung wohl nur die vergleichbare Heizleistung -die Wirkleistung liegt in etwa bei der Hälfte. Der Lüfter ist bei Nennbetriebsspannung schon recht laut. Da 2 PTC-Elemente verbaut wurden ist auch ein 24V- Betrieb bei Austausch des Lüfters möglich, oder eben nur geringere Heizleistung. Preis/Leistung in Ordnung.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    Delivery securely packed, it seems total 300 w, not 500 w total as described. Phisicaly seems ok but I will drop a review here, about the perornance later. It took 3 days to arrive at delivery airport. however it took 10 days for customs clear process. Thanks to Banggood anyways

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    Jó termék csak a kapcsolót meg valami stabil rögzítés hiányolok

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2020

    小型車には最適です。 しかし、いつ頃 - 16°C以上は、残念ながら絶望的です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    good heater fan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    hallo het opgegeven wattage klopt niet is bij 12 volt 150 tot 300 watt en geen 300 tot 500 watt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    was nicely made but needs a bigger fan motor. mine the motor burnt up after only 10 minutes. but put out nice heat till it quit working.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    I am going to run this on test for a while before I install it. Doesn't look very safe. Can't seem to choose less than 5 stars either.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,307円
    • 2,884円
    • 3,923円
    • 2,653円
    • 1,615円
    • 3,577円
    • 2,769円
    • 2,884円
    • 5,885円
    • 2,076円
    • 31,853円
    • 2,769円
    • 33,815円
    • 1,153円
    • 31,968円
    • 32,776円
    • 35,777円
    • 2,423円