お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (432)
  • 画像 (90)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(427)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • masato
    JP
    2020-02-16 01:16:12

    使う機会は全くない様な気がしますが とりあえず購入してみました(笑) S・M・Lが4枚づつの40Aが12枚入り 安い! しかし 使ってるESCは50A以上ばかりでモーターも50Aを越える物も多いです 初心者の下手っぴが広い所でのフリースタイルです 無駄にフルスロットルやパンチアウトが多いです モーターのスペック表通りなら 40Aを越えることが多いです どうなるんですかね・・・

    コメント
  • Emaese
    US
    2020-01-22 14:25:02

    I have not used these yet but they look good. I imagine you'll have to insulate these on carbon arms so they will be covered up... hmmm what do with these? Should have thought of that before ordering. I guess it would be good if your props struck the motor wires and sliced them up. I'll use um, eventually...

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 04:49:07

    Выглядят очень аккуратно. Описанию полностью соответствуют. Нужны если используешь Регуляторы 4в1, а провода от двигателя короткие, что в прочем очевидно. Коптер скорее украшают.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-28 06:37:55

    hacen muy cómodo el manejo del equipo y mejora el comportamiento en el aire. muy satisfecho

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 04:44:01

    Great little boards which can make a very pretty build. These will tidy up and cabling and are very thin so will fit on most arms.

    コメント
  • xrazdwa
    PL
    2020-03-03 08:53:29

    fast shipment, good product

    コメント
  • shabim
    IL
    2020-01-29 10:41:41

    It's very good I am glad I got it!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 14:58:14

    Buen producto

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 04:14:04

    Excellent extensions! I use them on various drones, comfortable if you have to change engines in a short time!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-31 16:36:32

    buona qualità, arrivato nei tempi previsti. consigliato!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 546円
    • 817円
    • 212円
    • 152円
    • 370円
    • 399円
    • 248円
    • 206円
    • 745円
    • 1,382円
    • 425円
    • 314円
    • 393円
    • 954円
    • 1,555円
    • 411円
    • 3,196円
    • 1,654円