お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/03/2017

    Good day friends, I personally holds a smaller model, and then this beautiful 42 "works for a real pleasure for eternal rain in toilets, under which can be both a shower and relax, but acknowledges the lack of supply mixing valve in a truly suitable quality and also the mounting bar to the wall to use a mole rain - Solo and shower.   Thank you for respecting my opinions and ideas for improving the selection and search, but these elements belong together sincerely Dr.Camillho

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2016

    So big and beautiful, does not struggle to produce even and nice rain. Like big mirror above the head.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    El embalaje es tan pésimo que la pieza que rosca está doblada y no se puede poner.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2021

    非常に良い、私はお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    Like this because it is very large. Works well.... water comes out, falls down, makes us wet. One of the nozzles shoots water out wrong; irritating but not much of a problem. NOTE: Pictures on the advertisement show several different types... would like the picture to PROPERLY represent what is shipped.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2019

    Türkiye piyasasına göre f/p ürünü. Kullanılan malzeme çok ince ama neticede sürekli tak çıkar yapılmayacak. Vida kısmı takması çok zor oldu, paketleme de zayıftı. Hasarsız gelmiş olması sürpriz oldu açıkçası.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Visually item looks OK, packaging was very bad for a product that is rather fragile..however it does not look damaged so far, have not tried it yet hopefully there will be no problem. Nice looking product for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    I love this shower head! It puts out so much water that I have to turn it down from where the old head used t be set. Its very well made and an excellent product for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Внешний вид соответствует описанию товара. Работает хорошо. Покупка оправдала ожидание.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    With more holes, the stream pressure is a little less with our regulated flow mixing faucet but it works well. Coverage is larger, so hits more of me without having to move.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,334円
    • 19,087円
    • 5,405円
    • 2,300円
    • 8,048円
    • 2,185円
    • 5,518円
    • 5,403円
    • 2,874円
    • 3,564円
    • 3,507円
    • 3,104円
    • 4,025円
    • 3,909円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,379円
    • 2,299円