お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-07-16 05:30:45

    Accende e spegne luci led all'apertura dello sportello dell'armadio, facile installazione on/off - anche touch. Molto comodo,Consigliato - Il prezzo piu conveniente solo da BG

    コメント
  • Ziorino
    IT
    2016-12-15 11:25:20

    Interruttore già cablato per comandare un carico aprendo una porta.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-09 02:25:30

    Piccolo e compatto funziona molto bene, lo messo all'interno della cabina armadio, appena si apre la porta accende la luce led collegata, spegne la striscia led pochi secondi dopo aver richiuso lo sportello. Io lo collegato nel mezzo in alto, cosi rileva apertura di qualsiasi di una delle 2 porte.

    コメント
  • ISKAN
    RU
    2017-02-02 23:57:46

    Отлично для использования в качестве включения / выключения LED светильников.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-24 05:37:59

    I found all right.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-01 08:35:14

    good

    コメント
  • Jam-ehz
    CA
    2016-06-29 10:04:33

    Plan on using this for my shed. The module doesn't feel cheap and is very well built, and supports the standard barrel connectors no problem. The sensor is at the front edge of the unit, and has a range of about 8" to detect anything in front of it. Has a quick response, too. May have to buy a few more for my other closets!

    コメント
  • 2016-11-22 04:29:21

    This uses IR transmitter diode and photoelectric sensor to detect when something is close to the sensor and turn off the power. Sensor is opposite of cables.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-08-15 17:58:40

    I love this. I mounted a few feet of LED light strip under my bed hooked this up and now when I have to get out of bed in the dark the light strips come on and I can see where I am going!

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-03-05 15:42:06

    This product works by sensing the proximity of a door. So when the door is closed it is close to the front of the sensor and the light turns off. When the door (object) is opened/ moved away from the two eyes in the front the light turns on.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,073円
    • 1,073円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 343円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,551円
    • 643円
    • 536円
    • 1,627円
    • 2,334円
    • 2,898円
    • 3,737円
    • 214円
    • 994円
    • 1,159円
    • 2,684円