配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sensore per luci led

    2016-07-16 05:30:45

    Accende e spegne luci led all'apertura dello sportello dell'armadio, facile installazione on/off - anche touch. Molto comodo,Consigliato - Il prezzo piu conveniente solo da BG

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sensore di presenza 12 - 24v

    2016-12-15 11:25:20

    Interruttore già cablato per comandare un carico aprendo una porta.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sensore apertura e movimento

    2016-09-09 02:25:30

    Piccolo e compatto funziona molto bene, lo messo all'interno della cabina armadio, appena si apre la porta accende la luce led collegata, spegne la striscia led pochi secondi dopo aver richiuso lo sportello. Io lo collegato nel mezzo in alto, cosi rileva apertura di qualsiasi di una delle 2 porte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Датчик движения - диммер для LED светильника DC 12-24В

    2017-02-02 23:57:46

    Отлично для использования в качестве включения / выключения LED светильников.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I found all right.

    2016-09-24 05:37:59

    I found all right.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-01 08:35:14

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 02:44:13

    Egyszerű de hasznos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very simple but effective switch!

    2016-06-29 10:04:33

    Plan on using this for my shed. The module doesn't feel cheap and is very well built, and supports the standard barrel connectors no problem. The sensor is at the front edge of the unit, and has a range of about 8" to detect anything in front of it. Has a quick response, too. May have to buy a few more for my other closets!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    IR Reflection Proximity Switch

    2016-11-22 04:29:21

    This uses IR transmitter diode and photoelectric sensor to detect when something is close to the sensor and turn off the power. Sensor is opposite of cables.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PIR Motion Sensor Switch for LED light strips

    2016-08-15 17:58:40

    I love this. I mounted a few feet of LED light strip under my bed hooked this up and now when I have to get out of bed in the dark the light strips come on and I can see where I am going!

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!