配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 14:20:29

    ótima qualidade porém o único ruim q paguei uma tacha na alfândega mas fora isso perfeito recomendo a compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Acrylic powder

    2015-12-28 19:20:06

    The amount of powder inside the bottles is very small. And the bottles are half empty.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 08:20:46

    Wow, how small these boxes are. Hope they are really pigmented. Looking forward to trying them out.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 09:11:59

    MUY BIEN

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Акрил

    2013-02-23 02:25:30

    Посылка пришла в Украину за 24 дня. Акриловіми пудрами довльна, но пока еще не пробовала на деле. Баночки маленькие, но думаю будут нормальные по качеству., у нас за такие деньги можно купить 1-2 баночки а тут аж 12. Цвета красывые, упаковка нормальная, все дошло целое не рассыпалось.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Color Great Price

    2013-03-31 01:36:28

    You can mix these colors with white or clear powder and still get a bright color! Very workable when creating designs. I would recommend and buy again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recommandé

    2014-01-29 02:57:00

    Superbes couleurs, j'ai pas encore testé mais il y a de grande chance que je rachète ce lot à ma prochaine commande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    impeccable

    2013-12-09 00:57:18

    12 couleurs super génial très bien à ce prix rien à dire mise a part que ça vaut le coup de l'acheter

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Making a statement

    2013-05-23 14:29:57

    If you wanna turn heads and get some attention these are the colors to go with! Super fun and sexy! You wont stop getting complements.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my 12 color acrylic dust

    2012-11-18 12:37:58

    Great communication. I love my purchase great with tracking my product I will certainly order from here again

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!