配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • beautiful ocarina(5)
  • not perfect ocarina(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 09:43:33

    cool..hi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-25 17:34:00

    harika bir ürün kargo sorunsuz geldi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-21 17:35:10

    Me ha gustado mucho el producto, tardó en llegar, pero lo hizo muy bien envuelto y sin golpes. El diseño es tal y como se muestra en la imagen y el sonido que produce es muy bueno.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Ocarina

    2018-11-10 08:29:20

    This is my second Ocarina, i bought this one for friend of mine, because they were impressed by my own. Sound is good, color and whole product looks perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Reasonable price

    2018-05-24 06:29:39

    Cute instrument sound is good but not perfect. Very good appearance.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Disappointed.. Not in Tune

    2018-03-19 01:47:24

    Disappointed as it is not in Tune... not worth buying snd waste of money as you will not be able to play any scales or songs on untuned Ocarina.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12 hole ocarina

    2018-03-04 05:20:09

    Great little musical instrument, with a warm, pleasing sound, even in high pitch! For those that struggle to stay in tune from low to high, a beginner's advice: blow more air as you go higher. This is true for all wind instruments, even the most expensive ones!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Disappointed

    2018-03-03 01:38:24

    Very disappointed with the product. The product (made of clay or earthenware) has a glazing on the outside. 1. It is out of tune and has weak sound at both ends of a single scale. 2. Has a neck strap that is too short and easy to break. 3. Glazing or dust residue inside makes me cough and my tongue blister. I am very surprised by other high recommendations. This is an overpriced item that should not cost than a teapot.

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください