配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-18 23:09:58

    Colis bien reçu et non-endommagé. Les crayons sont nickel. Rien à redire !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12 matite nere per trucco

    2017-06-04 01:38:45

    Ciao, le 12 matite nere sono super. Hanno un colore nero intenso e sono molto lunghe e hanno ogniuna un tappo. Per il prezzo che hanno e la qualità sono ottime . Consiglio di ordinarle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    No me gustaron, es muy duro

    2015-09-08 18:21:00

    El lápiz dice que es cremoso pero es muy duro, es muy buen precio por las 12 piezas pero la calidad no es buena..... lastima al usarlo de tan duro que es

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok purchase

    2015-04-06 21:13:07

    I'm not completely satisfied with these. I feel like the texture is a bit rough, not too pigmented.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect!

    2015-04-04 20:55:49

    12pcs for this price is excellent. product works great. i love it. definitely recommend this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    black makeup eyeliner pencil

    2014-09-23 09:27:36

    Very good quality pencil can draw it nicely and waterproof .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon produit

    2014-09-18 07:03:05

    Sur la muqueuse ils sont pas très opaque mais c'est correct en passant deux trois coup et sur la paupière mobile c'est parfait !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    eyebrow pencil

    2013-11-04 13:38:29

    This eyeliner is more than I could've imagined! At this price, I was expecting to be slightly disappointed with the quality, but wow was I surprised. Won't be buying any other eyeliner again. It works so well, and will save me so much money on eyeliner! Great quality, great price! So completely satisfied.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!