配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(28)
  • good product(27)
  • beautiful butterflies(12)
  • nice decoration(10)
  • great price(6)
  • good colors(5)
  • good price(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (504)
  • 画像 (56)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 12:07:18

    Verrry nice! Magnetic toys.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Papillons

    2018-03-21 12:10:43

    Lot de 12 papillons de différentes bonnes tailles colorés pour décorer un mur une porte un tableau... Chaque papillon est doté d'un petit aimant sur une face (pour le frigo le congélo...) Une plaque d'adhesifs double-face (même diamètre que les aimants) est également fournie pour la pose sur d'autres supports. Très décoratif pour un prix modique ! Beau et bon produit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    креативные элементы декорации

    2017-03-15 15:24:42

    за свою цену просто отлично. Да, вблизи рисунок немного нечеткий на крылышках, ну так их не для вблизи рассматривать на стене они смотрятся очень креативненько. Быстрая доставка в рамках обещанного. Спасибо магазину

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Superb Butterflys

    2018-03-21 11:52:19

    I did not expect them to bee this good. The material is flexible and lets you choose the widening of the wings. The got both magnets and double-sided tape to chose where you like to stick them to.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dekoracja ścienna - Motyl

    2018-12-01 05:09:46

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobrze zapakowany. Motylki są kolorowe i naprawdę pięknie wyglądają. Do opakowania zostały dołączone plasterki do przyklejenia ozdób do ściany.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lovly

    2018-03-31 11:38:09

    i am very pleased with them but some of the got fold in the packing the small 1 are good for in of the house the bigger 1 are better out in the garden because the can be seen from the window only time will tell if the colur stays

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I LOVE these little gems

    2016-09-30 11:13:49

    They come with a magnet /and/ a sticker, so you can chose either. They are really precious and whimsical. There are a lot of different ones, too. Each packet is different from the next, and yet there is enough uniformity to allow for design consistency in the home. They are also great for cheering kids up. Can't say enough about these. Whoever invented them had a heck of a lightbulb go off in their head :) Oh, and the price is very good. These are really pretty great quality.

    コメント
  • Paw
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12Pcs 3D Butterfly Wall Sticker x 2

    2018-12-09 22:40:20

    The shipping is slow but I got them set of 2 = 24 pcs decoy butterflies. I put 24 a month ago and 24 again today then there are 24 more I am waiting of different colors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hermosas

    2018-08-14 21:23:24

    Es mi tercera compra, ya tengo la colección de todos los colores, las recomiendo. Gracias Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3D butterfliy

    2018-08-04 12:07:51

    Very cool way to decorate your home. Quality seems fine and they look nice. You can use magnets or double-sided tape to stick them were ever you want.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!