お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Haverr
    HU
    2019-10-16 05:08:41

    This is the most practical item ever. If you are into RC hobby, or you just need a compact, beautiful, well designed soldering kit. Look no further! THIS IS THE ITEM YOU WANT! Praised by many youtubers. It has a community forged FW also. Its so universal you can use via DC or lipo battery! You can Download the custom firmware here: https://github.com/Ralim/ts100/wiki/Upgrading-Firmware?fbclid=IwAR2ldTMRSyHNEu_zSXeL1AHxB_dADIPTWm1mOSEvWaE13Nm-xCfk2ZMgDdg This is far the best price / value soldering

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 13:19:36

    this is a really good deal almost $50-$75 heaped than anywhere else for this same set can’t beat it and this is my second ts100 so I just need one more for the complete set up I am building for my electrical work bench they work so great

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 09:46:03

    Muito top chegou muito rápido e tudo perfeito , caixa chegou em perfeito estado . muito obrigado vendedor e a Banggod .

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 10:24:09

    great product, after reading all the various reviews and videos on the tube I bought it in the full version and I was satisfied. Truly exceptional

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-03 20:49:07

    Love it! Flashed new firmware right away. I just wish I could store iron with tip attached in that box, unfortunately you have to remove it or store everything somewhere else. 5 star iron in 3.5 star case.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 13:10:05

    Çok kibar bir kutusu var. Al bunu lehim için başka bir şey arama. Üç ayda geldi.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 10:15:59

    Excellent Quality. Very good product. Work Perfectly with Ralim Firmware.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-28 16:09:38

    Great little soldering iron. It is small, comfortable, portable and a lot stronger than you would think. I received it sooner then was expected. Highly recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 13:35:46

    Good quality ,fast deliver

    コメント
  • Di3lsom
    BR
    2020-07-03 21:58:35

    Produto muito bom!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,451円
    • 2,860円
    • 3,014円
    • 3,737円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,777円
    • 3,200円
    • 2,777円
    • 2,136円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,264円
    • 4,380円
    • 3,338円
    • 1,912円
    • 747円
    • 3,140円
    • 3,204円
    • 3,204円