配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 12:07:11

    This is great product. It fits plug and play, switches off the white light when turn signal light comes on. Works also great on my oldtimer, russian Wolga. See pics enclosed. RECOMMENDED !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 17:41:00

    buen producto llego antes de lo esperado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 12:16:05

    Hello I get a single light bulb and not a couple. I would like the seller to contact me. Best regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-27 09:21:34

    helt ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    1175 light

    2019-02-14 04:11:46

    works as advertised. make sure you order the right socket. you need a dual filement bulb socket.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very bright and good quality

    2018-10-24 23:09:15

    You can't build lights any better than this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good products

    2018-04-06 23:12:46

    delivery time is ok , no damage, work good but when i make a turn signal they flash fast. How could i fix this problem please someone can help me?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-03-17 14:32:36

    Arived very very good packed. No damage. Works as described. Switchback function is pperfect. Good brightnes beter than normal bulb. Daylight is strong amber too. I don't know is it normal(maybe is because they are powerful-2 wats) but they heats fast. Will see. I hope they have long life because I like how they work. They lit powerful than it looks like in fotos

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください