お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-06 00:30:52

    When i got the item a fixture for holding handle was already broken. the box has good design and good looking .There are all tools for repairing mobile.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 07:40:11

    very happy, they just irritated me about my delivery adress is wrong and i kept changing it but stil jused the 1ste one. They never let my know that the wil be n R41 that i must pay for a packaging someting. i tought the price was good but i could save some money if n brought it at wish. i love the fast delivering that wil make buy again at you guys but i wil always + R50 at your price

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 02:09:47

    Ótimo kit de chaves de precisão, achei muito completo.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 10:44:05

    Great stuff took longer that posted on the page to get to me, good quality tools but a few plastic hinges are broken and or loose.

    コメント
  • tomsas
    LT
    2020-07-30 05:12:30

    Surprising high quality, nice magnetic hold downs, Couple of bits I tried seems to be really quality fit. The suction cup is weak part and lack of metal sponger is a shame. In short good quality set would recommend

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 12:05:54

    ótimo produto, a variedade de bits impressiona, acho difícil não ter o que precisa, para trabalhar com eletrônicos, em fim muito satisfeito!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 10:54:14

    Aparentemente parece ser de boa qualidade e chegou antes do prazo, vai servir muito bem para os fins que necessito.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 00:56:04

    product received as described.. Havent checked it yet.. Hope the quality is good... Fast delivery... Thanks you Banggood...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 07:06:32

    Exelente Conjunto de chaves Magnetico chegou em perfeitas condisoes,recomendo. Obrigado

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 16:20:41

    excellent kit, just as described

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,825円
    • 3,113円
    • 965円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,717円
    • 2,469円
    • 386円
    • 724円
    • 536円
    • 643円
    • 4,295円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,502円
    • 858円
    • 858円
    • 2,791円
    • 2,039円