お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-30 04:50:20

    Κλειδαριά για καλούς ανθρώπους.... καλη για την τιμή της σχετικα ήρθε γρήγορα!!

    コメント
  • 2018-11-15 05:50:16

    It comes with a second battery pack, but i don't know how it lasts. It seems very good and heavy quality and also it is very loud. The sensor is as sensitive as it should. -The black part of the lock is not a strong metal, ithink is aluminium. I recommend it.

    コメント
  • midofz
    MA
    2019-02-20 16:10:59

    très bon produit comme dans la description.

    コメント
  • Brilt
    DK
    2020-06-12 09:48:20

    Perfect :)

    コメント
  • panpan
    GR
    2020-09-03 09:05:54

    Its ok

    コメント
  • Paritu
    NZ
    2020-03-05 11:39:43

    great value and product

    コメント
  • 2019-01-25 02:32:55

    Fast, Easy Transaction, Excellent quality and very Impressive Padlock Very Heavy, looks very secure, Definitely a Deterrent Happy with my purchase , Highly Recommended Thanks

    コメント
  • 2018-07-03 06:22:20

    Nice big size alarm Padlock for big steel chain or just mounting in the wheel or other suitable place on the bike. LOUD alarm sound when activated after the warning sound. Good value for money product. I can recomend this nice product.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-15 21:11:44

    Lock is solid. Siren isn’t deafening but loud enough to get your attention. Happy with purchase.

    コメント (1)
  • Otto53
    HU
    2019-09-09 15:25:34

    Works fine. Its sound so loud that it would wake the dead too. I hope its presence enough to keep the thievs away.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,201円
    • 2,988円
    • 2,027円
    • 1,173円
    • 15,050円
    • 2,988円
    • 2,027円
    • 6,596円
    • 1,379円
    • 5,144円
    • 6,500円
    • 6,503円
    • 2,241円
    • 2,241円
    • 1,066円
    • 3,842円
    • 2,391円
    • 322円