配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-31 12:30:31

    Ottimo Prodotto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 15:23:29

    please note that my order was for 2 no and unfortunately I received only one so kindly do the needful to send the remaining one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 15:47:19

    very good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 05:07:25

    Very good machine I waiting 34day ,just company forgot description and for EU is 220/250 V ,this item haved 110V/ if plugin all born dedstroyet very pitty .For 110V need adaptor .Rg.Fivast

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 12:59:52

    Purtroppo devo fare una brutta recensione appena ho acceso il nebulizzatore si è bruciato il motore

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 13:50:40

    Acabo de recibir el pedido y tal y como anunciaban esta todo correcto y ha llegado antes de la fecha prevista Muy bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-05 01:56:35

    Gent.le Banggood L'articolo da noi scelto purtroppo non è conforme al voltaggio europeo ( 220 V ) pertanto chiedo di sostituirlo con un voltaggio adeguato allo standard italiano ( 220 V ). Nell'attesa di un vostro celere riscontro vi invio i miei più cordiali Saluti Francesco Ruatti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 07:59:52

    Fast delivery, just ten days from ordering. Works as expected and seems fairly robust quality especially for the price.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!