配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 15:53:19

    Wasn’t expecting much, but it works well. Tried it with 1/8” rod, to big. But, it still made a good bead. I will buy some 3/32” rod tomorrow. Was shipped DHL Dec. 10th from Dubai, and delivered in Oklahoma Dec. 12th. Pretty amazing!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 10:36:53

    I have welded with 3/32" and 1/8" rod. I highly recommend use 3/32" rod. Here is a review: https://youtu.be/pUrh5b5UkYM

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 18:46:30

    I am very happy with this purchase. I have not tried it yet but it feel compact and well made. Delivery took only 2 weeks to Canada. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 17:40:45

    Boa noite! recebi o produto 28/01/2020, Veio com pequenos amassados e faltando um conector do cabo da inversora!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 15:28:11

    Tardo bastante en llegar y trajo un pequeño dobles pero la encendí y funciona sólo queda probarla.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 08:01:43

    no aguardo

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 21:21:34

    todo bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 10:51:10

    est arrivé hier en bonne état, mais je dois acheter une fiche pour le connecter

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!