お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (264)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(264)
    • 5スター(249)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-28 17:36:33

    Until I got this, I was using a hairdryer for the heat shrink. But now, it’s so much easier with this. This heats up very quickly as soon as you turn it on, and most importantly the heat goes right into the spot where you aim - with a regular hairdryer it blows the heat all over and not very efficient. I should’ve bought much earlier! Two thumbs up!

    コメント
  • cascu
    US
    2020-03-09 15:28:14

    awesome tool for the heat shrink for my next drone build!!!!

    コメント
  • 2018-04-03 23:19:43

    Came and works vary well however it is a lot larger then I thought it was going to be. aside from a bad smell from when I first turned it on my only other complaint is it is vary noisy sounding like a small hairdryer. On the up sides, it feels good quality, heats up in only a few seconds, and is perfect for shrink wrap.

    コメント
  • mchaves
    BR
    2017-06-16 18:28:25

    Potencia excelente, ideal para termocontráteis e serviços rápidos. Leve, durável. Contras: poderia ter um meio de controle contra super aquecimento, opção de duas temperaturas e um cabo alimentação mais grosso condizente com o consumo

    コメント
  • 2017-04-09 09:32:08

    Excelente Soprador portátil, bem útil para trabalhar com termoretráteis para cabos elétricos, tem um bom fluxo de ar, na versão 110V o plug não vem no padrão de tomadas utilizados no brasil vem este padrão mostrado na foto, é bom seguir a orientação de não deixar ele ligado por muito tempo para evitar sobreaquecimento, ainda não vi se ele possui um termostato de segurança, o preço está bom, a qualidade é boa, a parte de aquecimento é bem protegida para evitar acidentes.

    コメント
  • Hawki
    US
    2017-03-11 04:14:41

    I spent years in the electronics manufacturing business and have used some of the very best heat guns ever manufactured. There are obvious reasons why these guns have been on the market for years and still sell very well. However, for the home hobbyist, the purchase of a high end heat gun just can be justified. I surely didn't expect to pay less than $15us for one that was very well made, light, small, convenient to use and provides quick and adequate heat for most any job I will run into. One of

    コメント
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-02-25 15:31:03

    I accidentally ordered the 110 V version, so I cannot test it. However the materials look fine and the assembly looks reliable. Long cable, good connector and switch. There is also a small foldable stand on the body of the heat gun.

    コメント
  • Liwyj
    CA
    2017-06-22 13:24:51

    Exactly as pictured. Nice design. I like the built in stand. Fits the hand very well. A much better alternative to lighters and torches for shrink tubing. Heats up instantly. No temperature control but changing the distance to the part you are heating works well.

    コメント
  • Glenn
    US
    2017-03-06 15:41:18

    This is the perfect heat gun for any electronics project. I am using it to construct my first FPV drone. Very useful. Great value. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • tadaken
    JP
    2019-05-29 15:46:57

    コンセントの形状が特殊なため、延長ケーブルだと差し込めないものもあります。壁のコンセントであれば大丈夫です。機能は良好です。

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,917円
    • 5,541円
    • 1,811円
    • 7,779円
    • 1,597円
    • 5,008円
    • 5,860円
    • 2,524円
    • 11,082円
    • 2,466円
    • 4,186円
    • 745円
    • 3,196円
    • 745円
    • 2,511円
    • 4,049円
    • 435円
    • 18,071円