お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (119)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(119)
    • 5スター(114)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/01/2017

    The overall build quality of this power supply seems good to me. I've powered it up and tested the output voltage and after adjusting the variable resistor it delivered 12v. steadily.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    A very good product, the voltage can be adjusted from a potentiometer located on the motherboard or with little skill, it can be removed and used as a casing for bench power supply.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2016

    is just a little booster xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Great. Control the output voltage. A good idea is the protective cover over the terminal block.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2016

    ottimo per pilotare striscia a LED, non scalda e si installa velocemente. luce stabile in piu' si puo' regolare l'intensita'

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Delivered perfectly, thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2017

    Ottimo prodotto, molto piccolo ma molto buono! Ottimo prezzo! Consigliatissimo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    Hi there, if you read the description, this power supply is supposed to be : Size: 158mm x 98mm x 42mm If you check the pictures, it is written : 110mm x 78mmm x 37mm. I received it today and none of the size wuitten in the description are good : The item is smaller with : 86mm x 59mm x 33mm. A perfect size for me. I tested it under a load of 3 Amp during 20 minutes and the voltage was contant. Great ! The temperature of the condensators was at 39 degres celcius max. Then great too. Recommended

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2016

    I received the power adapter in good condition, the foam cover in the package protected it well. I need some time to test it but I can tell I received in time for a good price. It will be a nice power supply for the LED strips I ordered and additionally it will make a good service as a workbench power supply too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2016

    This power supply is useful for 12V LEDs and will drive a lot of it. Be careful, there is no prevention cover on the power screws - so keep it from children. Static load test undone, but it does its job. Can not confirm, that it is right quiet - especially when not loaded it buzzes a little bit... Nevertheless my recommendation due to price - value proportion.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 7,821円
    • 30,595円
    • 1,264円
    • 10,926円
    • 9,086円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,874円
    • 14,646円
    • 4,025円
    • 2,874円
    • 4,485円
    • 3,795円
    • 8,281円
    • 4,600円
    • 4,945円
    • 5,060円
    • 804円