お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    配達は良いです、アイテムは良いですが、今到着しているのでまだ使用していません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2017

    Нормальные радиомодули но флюс все же можно было и смыть.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • hpeters
    CA
    12/01/2021

    すべてが正しく出荷されました。 非常に迅速に到着し、良好な状態で。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Cheap and good quality easy to use wireless module... it has a long working range and it is easy to use with arduino... used for data transmission... thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2016

    module un peu trop cher face à la concurrence, d'autant que le circuit n'est pas blindé. Je recommande vivement d'ajouter une feuille de cello et une feuille d'alu autour pour gagner quelques dbs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2019

    Sorry but mark that I had received it by mistake. I hope that this action does not cause you not to receive this request. Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Llega en perfecto estado. Descripción correcta, tiempo de llegada el esperado.Recomiendo positivamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    ES
    09/01/2019

    llegó algo tarde por las fechas que eran Navidades , pero muy buen producto lo descrito ... muy buena comunicación con el vendedor ..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2018

    arrivato ma non provato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2018

    I connect it on Arduino Uno 3.3 v..it's heated..then connected with voltage regulator of 2.2v again it's got heated..pls give me a solution..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 448円
    • 1,682円
    • 896円
    • 1,345円
    • 335円
    • 448円
    • 1,019円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,457円
    • 784円
    • 896円
    • 448円
    • 560円
    • 1,906円
    • 601円
    • 5,496円
    • 15,706円
    • 2,691円